after office hours, sometimes i reply or act on my boss' email within 3 mins i amaze myself
it's v hard to find fault with me
so if i 1 bamboo pole hit that indiv, yeah, my boss would also say hit it hard please
so no life sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:after office hours, sometimes i reply or act on my boss' email within 3 mins i amaze myself
it's v hard to find fault with me
Because of what happened today, you are trying your best to self console, to somehow justify it had nothing to do with you, and if it was, you were not the mitgating factor.
li kong simi
i just acted in 3 mins and in 1 hour respectively and solved people's problems feeling bery proud of myself
im sitting on a damn email until the damn boss can stop fucking his damn mistress for 2 mins and gimme a damn reply. ![]()
i can lend u my bamboo pole
hit who leh?
boss or mistress?
mistress, boss will be all yours
the boss fuck mistress 24 x 7?
saengil chukaeyo lee joon~!
my fav abs!

yday was yunho's bday
no abs to see but he is one of the best dancers in SM
fifi need life beyond kpop
fifi need a strong man like kim jJong-un
no kpop then listen to wat?
JB? 1D?
got gen gap lehhhhhhhhhhhhh
another ramen place.
kpop singers and JB and 1D not all same gen meh?
what do 36 year old aunties listen to nowadays?
kpok loh
not watch bae yong jun listen to fei yu qing ah?
我é€�ä½ ç¦»å¼€ k.
i translated Above & Beyond to chinese
上�和更远一点
just nice going to bed and winamp jumped to this song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZJnZD1UbA8
stupid hair
but im so melted by tt voice
and the smile
lights off, lying on bed and WA-ing and suddenly got an insect fly by.
got a shock, dropped my fone in my face.
hope my nose nt broken. ![]()
i got up, switch on lights. and sent it to be with god.
somewhere just got earthquake
This expression always reminds me of someone, I wonder who....![]()