oh... coz my friend ask me wan go anot quitesometime ago...
I still thinking and thinking and thinking...
I think now tiks are no more hope le...
tt time larc en ciel come i oso no go loh
larc en ciel I go... dun need think much ![]()
overate lunch.

Originally posted by FireIce:overate lunch.
i "underate" - 2 slices of toasted bread with hummus
suddenly heavy rain.
and then long Q at daiso.
so i gave up.
I have decided to have A&W for dinner.
waffles for dessert? i miss their curly fries as well.
root beer float
i used to like the fried chicken
no relli like coney dog
i dont mind waffles with vanilla ice-cream now
watsons sell abalone....
did not go TBS today to get the storbelly shower gel =\
my screen looks so much brighter after i wiped it
discovery of the century, hor? ![]()
tts the oni spring cleaning u've done?
he still has about +/- 48 hrs to get things done...if he wants to ![]()
dun ask me clean can liao.
probably shop for shoes tomorrow after work...if i'm not too lazy
Originally posted by cassie:waffles for dessert? i miss their curly fries as well.
This is for you only cassie.![]()

more or less done.
though i did like 10% of it only.
Originally posted by ditzy:This is for you only cassie.
oh ditzy...![]()
if the weather is like this during CNY visiting days i shall have to activate boots..............
i wanna go dash berlin
but it means im gonna go in my 拜年 clothes..........
not bery right leh
and so far i oni know 1 person who likes dash berlin (he happens to like big bang taeyang too!......)
we not bery cooked but i know he will be there
the mossies better excuse themselves well from my room tonite
or i make sure they go 投胎
im amazed i can still form coherent sentences now
go for the mosquitoe pack, it works