me oso all paperless........ except CC bills........
this coming week must pay bills liao.......... ![]()
with better budget management, i am paying bills as they cum
yay
no more forgot to pay charge interest getting some idiots over phone to waive ler
my relatives might come visit and disturb our steamboat dinner
knn
no pick better day and time
omg who can forget Fun Factory and all their lovable songs
Celebrations
Close To You
Love Of My Life
Doh Wah Diddy
I Wanna B With You
I Love You
and many more!
fun factory oni the 80� know lah
coffee now
who care who knows
no birthday dinner tonite?
me bday is in july
dinner time coming ........
*checks list of xdds*
nope, no one's birthday today
mar got many ppl bday........
7th day of CNY = everyone's birthday
happy birthday to you fifi
happy birthday to you cassie
happy birthday to me, yandao laurence
random fact:
Men can get rid of an erection by sitting down and flexing their thigh muscles repeatedly.
CLIF 2 airing soon
wat happened to TPH ah? how come he no act liao?
change to LNX........
rui en
and now someone just called me a snob coz he didn't know that BB = blackberry. hmmph! ![]()
bukit batok oso can
or big bang
or billy bombers
i dunno how to flex thigh muscles.
BB = big boobs.
aiyah am just surprised over the minor stuff people get worked up rather than being upset ![]()
i think dinner is ready
i gotta chop chop eat.........................