who is ah siow?
i later go out
then come back s3x with u all
How we 害 you eat wanton mee this morning?
if snoopig constipate will oso say is we 害 one......
ah siow is fifi
and, who ask u all early morning tok abt wantan mee
my hair nice nice
but i need to take a nap
how
after the show finish i must go and eat oysters
withdrawal symptoms gao gao liao
Last night only 1 person mentioned wanton mee leh.
if no hv u all where she will kip saying wanton mee
noopig virgin is we 害 or not?
the soya bean maker rosak we 害 or not?
Just now me at watson nex, the cashier girl look like the young rui en.
i bought another version of the chocolate wine. not nice one, is smooth red wine
no chocolate taste
cheat moi money
I was at guardian too, there was this female promoter of some hair curling thing, she was a striking resemblance to someone, I swear I paused for a moment.
i am back from bugis
the master who made the suit and was there at fitting yesteday say my left arm and back are bigger than my right
time to use right hand
Not a celebrity.![]()
my neighbour
me need to use more left hand
y today de pasar malam cut short for chingay????? ![]()
Your neighbour's neighbour.![]()