I predict a surge of traffic for a short while...
Originally posted by SJS6638:you said fine not to ...........
now you are starting your flaming war against me again.
If you go on like that I will not let you off
Yes, it's time for you to STFU and GTFO my thread
Originally posted by Summer hill:Yes, it's time for you to STFU and GTFO my thread
oh yes, you started it ............ hahahahah.
so so what.........
you STFU and GTFO out of here sgf la, siginna.
Originally posted by FireIce:mentioned and featured are totally different.
o Oh! .........
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Cat wars in Sgf
Meow~!
war you head laaaa .......
your siao mei mei la .............
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Aiya, small thing oso squabble, let go lar
u keep hold on to it, no good
like keep holding onto a durian bare handed, so painful
Btw, if u let go, help to open the durian. i wan eat durian. thanks
why dun you say this to your siao mei mei. in fact, i did not but she started flaming ......
Originally posted by Mr Milo:whoever start it, just ignore and focus on other things lar
So, u wan durian peppered with milo?
real delicious
i am not interested in milo.
meanz....it will be more seriously tracked....
eating pineapple tarts.
that day first ate not nice. now taste nice. may be that day i was still having my flu
it is only $7.20 for a container
siao siao mei mei ginnah summer hill , ai jiak mai?
jiak already you will not anyhow flame anyone in this forum .......
there are 3 different homemade brands. one of which is pernarakan .....
all below ten dollars
please tell me are they nice.
actually i like those with a bit more of the butter smell ......
k
remember to pass a few to siao mei mei .... hill
Originally posted by Mr Milo:u beri bad….ask her to eat electrons, not the actual tarts
bad girl, naughty girl
you horrible ..... that is not electrons ....... you can post to her