ask her la.
i better not suggest lest my words kena misinterpreted by her again...........
Originally posted by SJS6638:oh yes, you started it ............ hahahahah.
so so what.........
you STFU and GTFO out of here sgf la, siginna.
didn't i tell you to GTFO of my thread?
Originally posted by SJS6638:ask her la.
i better not suggest lest my words kena misinterpreted by her again...........
so, what's the correct interpretation?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Jiani, cool down lah
everyone has the right to post their own comments
come, give u cold milo to drink
milo dinosaurs
stop drinking milo
the last pack was from malaysia
taste weird
kakakakakakak
lalalalalalalalal
O oh oh OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo
lalalalalalalalal
wooo la alalala
wooo la lla
woo la lalala
lalalalallala
happy happy can eat more of cny goodies .....................
prefer try from different source
you want me put on weight ?????????
think you will want one carton since you so insistent on having one carton
pui pui eat cartons by cartons is no problem
no, i did not expect that
i m having sore throat now............
but i still want eat cny goodies
heng no bak kwa if not will become worse
no, i dun want i am not a glutton
lalalalalla
goodies goodies here I come