Any in for SYF 2013. Are you looking into it.
Somehow i think the government is destorying Performing art,Heard from my cca teacher that the award change to point and u wont get anymore money from the away. Last time the school still get money for the award.singapore government seriously destorying performing art. Hopefully they change it back, which i dont think so.
arts is not abt the money anyway
Well lesser and lesser school are able to make a performing art cca and more are closing down.not about money it just that government should improve on reward the student hard work on syf instead just giving a cert
Yup I agree.
Last time for SYF my CCA gets a bronze. We intend to get a sliver this time, but no, cannot get liao. ![]()
CCA funds wouldn't increase anymore
u think the $ relli goes to the CCA?
when i took part in SYFs u all haben born yet loh
Originally posted by FireIce:u think the $ relli goes to the CCA?
when i took part in SYFs u all haben born yet loh
The CCA is at mercy of the school comitee. Their budget keep getting cut, so does the CCA fund.
Different now lah, never go into CCA okay lah, as long as we get the funds
hi, students, that is the way the sg govt is....... seems like they like to take away money award or reduce money subsidy for students
Students also they want to target ................... so damn cheapskate leh.
your school can raise funds ........................... but again huh ................ sigh!
the govt want you students and schools to help yourself lol ./////
they spend lots of money on giving scholarship to overseas students............
if you reach the age for voting in future, please vote them out ..........