i looking at wat insurance to buy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bgt 5 oinksters fr 112katong
got see acid?
going to 11pm liao.
fug.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i looking at wat insurance to buy
protection.
critical illness.
Originally posted by FireIce:got see acid?
s(he) was there?!
Originally posted by FireIce:protection.
critical illness.
yeah
did sumthing happen? (other than downtime jus now...)
sgf suddenly blazingly fast
i think was down for dunno how long until around 7
i logged in and 0 user
must be between si ditzy's post and my post
ä½ é«˜ä¼°è‡ªå·±äº†
I have unwrapped all my ang pows.
i will WA u my account lumber
huh?
Originally posted by FireIce:i will WA u my account lumber
Prolly enough for a meal at Saveur.![]()
pork or duck
Duck.
calbee hot and spicy for dinner
and pear juice
i am home
(one hour ago)
packed my bag 7 7 8 8
now waiting......for tomorrow when i go drink with xdd (A)
hehe long time no see him
can i come?
its a bar in the area where u used to live before
i will be there at 10pm likely
u wanna come u msg me loh
i make sure he give u special drink (coz he said he will make me long island tea gao gao one)
AMK?
little india?
but hor, me no like LIT
its little india
but little already meh?
more like just..India
LIT is for me lah
u wanna drink wad?
martini bianco 7-up can le
or whiskey ginger ale
Originally posted by laurence82:its little india
but little already meh?
more like just..India
now is more like.......................... China.