why oni lunch got comprain?
their dinner also not diner-frenly
i think now they got two seatings
i haven't been since they implemented this
always v fed-up they always want to give me counter seat
I DUN WANT!
Galaxy S4 is thinner than the S3.
Saw the pic from retailer ............. bigger rectangular screen ..... looks more like iphone appearance.
Retailer: if glass breaks will have to pay a lot for replacement.
http://news.cnet.com/8301-1035_3-57572304-94/samsung-unpacks-galaxy-s4-teaser-video/
heard the AP chef from chikuwa tei (previously wasabi tei) ran away again
like ran away from home
anyway, i am back home
my 2nd last night in sg before i fly off to au jiu
AP chef si simi?
ikoi's chef ran away?
i go sleep officially
enzoy your au jiu
i think he sold the biz to someone else to do (and then probably go open another one somewhere else)
AP = attitude problem
sarporters of wasabi tei (when it was in FEP) will know his pattern
but the chawanmushi is the nicest i had so far
Back to work sibei sian...
zzz...
you were on leave yesterday?
Ah yes... Shyt storm happened when I'm back to office today, without any sleep last night and suffering from a full-blown flu/cold...
I'm telling you, it's soooo bad that I feel like rammin my head into the table or monitor...
raining when i went to bed.
shiok sleep.
i think i'm going to hv squirt soup to warm upself up ooops
2 hunks came to service aircon
the older one the �邦腔 damn strong, dunno wat he toking abt
the younger one keep tao beo me
slut
sandwich for din since i had a pretty heavier-than-usual lunch
dinner at SSB, nice
their rainbow rolls sibeh nice
i go shower
then go changi liao
fifi, noopig, u all behave, i have acess to wifi there, since i stay at people house so u all behave
airport? going somewhere?
dun worry abt us here
u enjoy urself k
sydney
melbourne
and with whole bunch of close colleagues/ex colleagues
first time ever such a big group
enzoy wor
miss mi dep dep k
rmbr to eat pho k
and wow so jealous wor ppl doing great ocean road
i haben done it yet lor