pigs ga liao
especially si laupig
midweek~
it'll be a long week for me since i'm working this sat and next! ![]()
appa just told me last time he got go ice-skate one
wah seh. so hip sia.
i bet is not wif omma. ![]()

any kissmes?
friday, where u at.........?
heng is not simi one directioner ![]()
quiet day eh...?
cos i was out to lunch and kopi ![]()
using the posts as placements for the songs i heard on the leylio jus now
cant wait for off work...
got deal for gym ball
but must self-collect
tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:
Finally Samsung have defined something which National Service couldnt...
Eye Power ![]()
Imagine fifi stared at Rain's body and the pic auto zoom in...
fwah~ jin scary...
like tt 很累 leh.............
eye drop will start selling like hot cakes...
time to invest in the eye drop market ![]()
then next tab how? the eye slide from left and right???
Fwah, like 打 signal like tat... lolx~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cant wait for off work...
hah! i just got outta mtg, dont think i can leave until 8++++
went to a/p to æ•£æ¥
no cute pilots =\
i was sick
arbo would hv been in T2 (paradise inn)
me went T3
no fate with donuts
which is a good thing bcos today i sinned too much le
i oso æ•£æ¥ at ECP
did u see me? ![]()
dont fancy donuts too much or maybe i haven't been vowed with awesome ones
im going with dunkin
no try j.co before
good morling world