but i a bit hessitant
becos organised by org de clinic
of cos u go for premium package u gotta pay lah
but will it make the org easy to get our health report/records?
med records are considered P&C
have to have ur permission to release
(but i think now got a new system where they can share with other medical institutions)
for ur age, i think everything oso premium de premium liao lah.
cheng hu de 3M not enough?
(not the wall double-sided tape)
since when got give us 3m?
i is got eldershield by great E.
issit part of medishield or part of integrated...
hmm so confusing
oh i hv incomeshield with rider
u dont have an insurance agent, oops, i mean, financial advisor or cute RM at the bank?
me go pao kopi
snoopig, wanna go naked?
having a light din - attended a day long zzz course
haben had dinner yet
i think i will be snacking
just updated WA
got slight changes to interface
early lights out for me - maybe by 10pm
time to munch on sumtin................
my tw hubby mike he on tv.
acting as twins.
so tiring yo.
random fact:
Men average less than 3 hours of orgasm over their entire lifetime.
Singapore Gleneagles Hospital gynecologist Dr. Fang Zhuang Wei said that because of our busy modern lifestyle, couples are typically sexually active only before and immediately after their marriage. For instance, if a man has an average orgasm of about 2.5 seconds over 40 years (from age 18 to 58), having sex twice weekly with his wife would result in two hours, 53 minutes and 20 seconds of orgasm in his lifetime!
he shd be teaching mathematics in a pri sch.
wooo suddenly was activated go epi centre wheelock wif my weekend boarder
bgt her ipad
same free gifts as in mbs IT show
then went RT
then walk ion and tangs
$0 damage except dinner woots ![]()
oh also had LP loti ice cream
hv not eaten tt for the longest time
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig, wanna go naked?
the name issit copy the naked chef de
cheng hu de 3m no hv tio critical illness de payout fifi u damn zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cheng hu de 3m no hv tio critical illness de payout fifi u damn zzz
of cos rite
u think cheng hu toopid ah
tired i go sleep liao, toopid fifi
�陪我玩??
actually, me 没有空玩
bcos i still pia-ing CSI.......

wah can match my baobao bag
dunno tangs got sell this or not