must go isetan shaw got issey (big)
but how to see the time ah ![]()
a-ba-li-bi-ya-bo-li-be
today i took leave fr seeing jesus
i go eat fif tail prawn noodles
laters~
i screenie shoutbox liao.
tonite then action.
i go bz.
sunday kitty nt ard today......
hot die me
otah wif laksa soup
wat u toking?
yao ban jiu ban
and dun go and say the si old man is me

fipig shall i buy this?
black X 2
or black X 1, pink X 1
tell me leh, i agonise the whole morning
dun tell me i will post in aunt agony
post loh
if no one wanna response u keep replying ur own thread
me is using my pink VS one
i look hawt even on a rainy day ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and dun go and say the si old man is me
there is oni one si old man here wat ![]()
i think i shall have sandwich agn
butter gao gao
ham gao gao
u got go across ur workplace de charly T b4?
no wat is tt
or this?

so nice u �得 use during rain?
this kind like for performance leh
singing in the rain
i want to buy 1 pair put in my car
and throw away all the parkwat parade ones
need a pair???????
u wanna fight off robbers in JB ah.
一个打�个
i got one in my handbag. oso fwee from those shopping centre one.
spend dunno hw much to redeem de.
but seldom use.
sometimes rather 淋雨 than use umbrella bcos a bit 麻烦
dunno the frills is made of wat hor
if i buy any, then i will buy this, the real singing in the rain
but by itself i dun wan pay delivery tt way agonising

the dome kind give u more protection
(but oso dangerous bcos u cant see wats in front of u)
this design nicer
but maybe not good when 艳阳高照 since is translucent
oh i know which one liao
no wonder sek sek
i had wanted to go
but forgot abt it