from the look fr outside hor
so so nia lah
si fipig u make me more confused abt whichs to buy
1 for me 1 for passenger mah
fight simi robber
the lace one and the dome one
former for sunny day, latter for rainy day
both oso can use to fight off robbers
tt day i at i12 i saw something on their (charly T) menu i lao nua loh...........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 for me 1 for passenger mah
fight simi robber
not driver and passenger 共用 mehhhhhhh????
甜蜜蜜 mah
wat ting i go eat for u
no wan lahh i got 矜�1
then maybe buy lace X 1
dome X 2
it says kalua pork
i oso like chicken cordon bleu
later 3pm got qoo10 timesale for charly T voucher @ $6.80 oni (for $20)
wah tt makes it a kopi babi?? err...
my theory is actually the dome one
the rain slide down fr brolly will drop nearer your body
but i always wanted a dome brolly nvr had 1
will prevent the wind blow the rain in (protect upper body)
ok the chix 1 sounds ok
ok later i see
when u eat must think of me k
will lah will lah how can i forget the si pig
i bgt ler, the brollies
so must think of u too?
i want to nap now must wait for the q coupon zzz
somehow 60+ i bu she de buy
50+ then buy liao
but actually the other design saving is more becos ori are 64++ sale 21
the dome type ori is 34++ sale 13
u got bonus cumin.
buy LV umbrella oso no prob.
i want to start saving for my chewren education
jus now saw 1 young couple carrying new born baby come home
(but they stay here 1 de meh??)
my house here very sad start to have funny people
oredi got 1 chinanese family 入侵
i can oni recognise the yeye nainai
becos they do dancing downstairs as morning exercise ![]()
and when inside the lift got nobody else
except the yeye nainai plus the grandson
and yours truly
the yeye can shout at the grandson loud loud into my poor ears
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to nap now must wait for the q coupon zzz
somehow 60+ i bu she de buy
50+ then buy liao
but actually the other design saving is more becos ori are 64++ sale 21
the dome type ori is 34++ sale 13
am going to zzz anyway; sale is secondary
kurobuta shabu shabu for dinner.