our Ah Boy lah, who is in the IP
i bgt 1 mon to thu
i bgt logitech m325
not bad
but no nice colour i settled for a boring blue
can take scholarship mah
no prob de
dun give to the foreigners ![]()
my kalua pork oredi smelly smelly $18.50 loh
then my date no need eat meh
im oso shopping for new mouse
a tie between MS touch and logitech T620
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bgt logitech m325
was using this before i changed to MS arc. the blue gray one.
i dont like the scroll button.
and the click gets louder and louder
eventually it became irritating so i changed
just finished a sandwich
i like loud sure clicking sound
but the scroll a bit to lao sai
but i got used to it after a while
was attracted to the "Designed-for- Web scrolling"
wah still have maybe i buy 1 more bring my love also
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like loud sure clicking sound
but the scroll a bit to lao sai
but i got used to it after a while
was attracted to the "Designed-for- Web scrolling"
i like the clicking sound too
my old mouses bought from KL 3 yrs old ler
can retire liao
1 is in the bin (orleng)
1 is not so good (red)
1 can use for my lappie (neon green)
i like them bery muchie so user frenly so nice to use
oni 10 bucks each (S$)
that's cheap
Rapoo brand
i see some deals selling but may not be same model
where are you getting them from?
my old ones from KL
i hv bgt new ones non Rapoo
york penang hawkers coming again woots
me alternating between logitech and MS mice
even though me laptop is touchscreen but i still use mouse a lot
ok, i think i shd get the logitech.
hmm..................
when is GST voucher coming?
i dun hv leh
and i forgot to pay property tax gotta pay 5% penalty kns ![]()
gst voucher is for è´«å›° ppl like me................
my orpid one is buffalo brand
bgt fr sch bookshop
but kena the small battery zzz
buffalo good for networking devices nia lah
and 耕田
simi buffalo ? ![]()
who ask u go sell otah
cos ppl like u buy mah