i got goal setting dun wan to do
stressed the whole weekend
and still nbr do
now the toilet light blinking
i can't pong pong also zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i got check map loh
must walk quite a bit
tt area i seriously oni know how to go al forno
when i was young no. 16 was one of my fav buses.
take to ECP �海风
no. 16 was my bus
i take it to go everywhere
now if i hv to take bus home fr town
i take no. 36 liao
becos go by ECP, no need go round the world
i oso found out the 师奶 there no more le................
this shows how long and how often i hang around tt area............
the last time i was near there was to go PP for the jiak-sashimi-jiak-until-die sakuraya
36 was oso one of my fav buses last time
bcos go airpok
the excuse was go airpok tak chek
but we all sit there and chit chat, gossip, laff, race trolleys
which 师奶?
the one next to 112
or further down than al forno near siglap 1
aiyah i dun think u know what/where is siglap lah hor?
grrrrr race trolleys
ya ya all i dunno where
but i know siglap got HD............... errrmmmm.................. cartel....................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:grrrrr race trolleys
那些年我们一起 havoc de changi airpok
heng tt time no stomp

meow
my 2 sis got 5 cats between them
so they hv all sorts of cat stories
and everytime they hv problems
is cat problems nia
w00t~
WA auto extend another year
but if i hv to everytime rush home to feed them
it will prob raise my heart beat rate
anyway going to orh orh ler
muacks
i like this.

monday monring...
purposely wear blue to signify monday blues...
coincidental!!! am wearing a blue shirt too.
The working force shld make it a rule to wear blue on Monday ![]()
my wardrobe has limited blue
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:The working force shld make it a rule to wear blue on Monday
am considering this option for rest of week ![]()
me also wearing blue
my lucky colour this year is blue white and grey
i go collect mt scan disks