wow, u believe those fengshui bull?
i wun be feeling bery happy or lucky if they say i gotta wear green.
lunch will be nasi lemak
with my own muar otah
having snakes for dessert after lunch...
顺便 go upsize p mem...
Just notice got 缩水...
yayy my sandisks are light blue white and black
had to illegal park so 惊险
fifi u eat your own kopi babi ok since u hv your own coupons
3pm... abit restless gotch abit of stuff done...
of cos lah
bcos u no invite me to eat with u mah
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:3pm... abit restless gotch abit of stuff done...
afternoon was a tad busy writing up a review but i got it done
fish curry for dinner
yumyum
but there was no fish in it =D
dinner time for me
i had kopi babi heehee
becos not much other choices
serving small but just nice for my full stomach
quite nice even for a non-babi person
i liked the texture, quite melting in the mouth
but the taste not much kalua taste
wine not v nice but won't tipysy or headache after that so it was good
bery quiet
i think will daobi soon kekeke
which branch?
y u no eat the chicken cordon bleu..........
expire in may so i no need so fast go
random fact:
Coca Cola can reduce a man’s sperm count by up to 30%.
shall visit this place soon.
if i can find it.

Opera (Whole: serves 8)
French style Joconde sponge layered with a dark chocolate ganache and coffee buttercream, finished with a chocolate glaze.
Size: 15 cm x 15 cm square | $47
All serving sizes are approximate.
sounds yum.
i thot expire 15 mar so i faster go
nan dao is 15 may???
of si cos cathay that branch so i no need parking
cordon bleu is got fried stuff outside like deep fried bread crumps yucks

Strawberry shortcake (Whole: serves 6)
Lightly sweetened whipped cream and juicy fresh strawberries, sandwiched between layers of soft sponge cake.
Size: 15 cm x 15 cm square | $34
All serving sizes are approximate.
u and the bunny's kampung wat why cannot find
15 may lah.
u want buy another one?
cordon bleu is got 塞 cheese and ham inside loh
i love pork loin corden bleu.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u and the bunny's kampung wat why cannot find
we different kampong dah.
kam gong i thot i oni hv 4 days haha
erm, not really my kind of food
more for u the jiak potato type
so u no need scared will bump into me
im oni bot by the word "pork" and the picture outside the shop (at i12)
ok lah
å‡ å�—é’± oni
�什么也是算一�......
me accompany dongseng go laoka jog
but i no jog
i go station and qie the fat guy pull-ups
i think u will like the kopi babi
becos realli got 肥油
it's like ang mo de east slope meat
arms sore
rest a while then shower then pia another ep of CSI
I'm really no fate to go Standing Sushi on Monday -____-
it's been months and every monday evening something crops up or change of plans -______-