maybe get her this
sarper is a cheese batiao

i went SSB
today not monday leh
now every weekday night got something
tue is 50% on sushi, sashimi, wine/sake
me using this

u go and smell the one i post
bery nice de
my fav used to be miss dior blooming bouquet
it has become no. 2
all JPG classique series smell the same lah
then u hv a stupid nose
JPG le male always turns me on.
i like tom ford
but 400 bucks sia zzzzzzzzzzz
u can afford de
i want to save for our Ah Boy
our ah boy no need use pang jui yet
soon ah boy will ask for marnee to bring mei mei out zzzz
i will give him $ to go out
better than at home make homemade videos and put on blog
i washed my car
so tmr sure rain

4some
opps.
i over-ate.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i washed my car
so tmr sure rain
thanks for warning ![]()
fwah, sun sibei bright sia
tangs 12% rebate 14-15 mar
Originally posted by FireIce:tangs 12% rebate 14-15 mar
fwah si fifi, tmr then i go then woots muacks
Hmmmm, already looking forward to knock off...