i think cheaper than ur $16+$8
65cm
u buy not i buy i not huan lo
the oni ball i like is ah balling
haben decided whether to buy
bcos i prefer to put one leg up on chair
on the ball cannot
i will fall bua toh
just had a tip top kalipok (tts my lunch.......)
yummy~~~~~~~~~~~
hope bi stop soon
i going tangs u noe
why they pollute the air when they cant decide the new poke?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hope bi stop soon
i going tangs u noe
why tangs? sale?
12% rebate
woots good deal leh
i spent $555 (after 20% discount for my bag and my JPG is good deal until i dunno wat to say)
i some more got $66 rebates
plus $50 vouchers
the vouvhers validity is 1 month
max 3 combined receipts and max $750 for $25 voucher every $250
fifi your issey watch retail price is $588 fwah|
these two days there got 20%
but real life not so nice
sibeh big
i going to check 1 marc watch ebay how much/got sell or not
if tangs price is ok tmr i go again
use vouchers and rebates to hoot (top up $100)
i love big
Y U NO buy for me
woo looks like it's spring design not yet reach ebay
looks like i will chiong down tmr again
u ask ah lau buy
(let him scold u kekeke)

fifi can buy this
something smelly looming in the air.
let me hug my loot to sleep
sunnies not here yet sigh
everyday waiting eagerly for them
i will go tangs if i wanna get a desigual piece
or to buy french press
random fact:
Some psychologists state that sleeping naked can help boost a person’s confidence.
desigual RC today got 30% off new collection
http:/dsgl.me/FSMS
dun feel like going to work zzzzz
ah lau cum back ler ma?
TGIF~
i second that! morning everyone
good morling~
1 more hour i will go rob then tangs then FEP woots
i think sunnies prob won't arrive this week
maybe nxt week zzz