le hp keep hanging ![]()
S4 will be available globally end April
��
I wonder got wat phone will come out next year...
attending a bday party tonite.
tonite is see movie...
tonite = a nice coffee yum cha with an old friend
time for kopi~~~~~
bgt all my stuff and more~
no more budget for wild honey
so had my ayam penyet again woohooo
the tangs vouchers were for beauty hall only grr
so i ended up buying some more JPG for my whole village de gers
i bgt my watch nonetheless neenooneenoo
damn stress.
i duno where my equipment went to ![]()
Logistics stuff not easy to handle
where are all the cocksters
*a fat pig rolls into sgforuns*
woooooo fat pig but u've shrunk
back from haraboji bday 趴踢���
still quite full
gonna shower then pia one ep of CSI
going for date with zhou yandao liao.

schweet dreams everyone
have a good weekend!
eeeeeeks my eyes!
i go malacca liao
u all be good
all pigs
last nite and this morn bery warm........
Sian
Last time i keep want down pes. Now my pes is low enough, then i thinking of up pes.
Cos wan sign on as airforce tech. Sian.
lai lai
who miss me
confess now
i think oni snoopig
oh so sad
australia was fun
FR later
need to unpack and clean up my mess
good for vacation
not keen to live there for long period of time
i wanna see ayers rock