those kind of thing must ppl gimme then 有�义
me will be more happy if i can get my own blue box and sentosa cove
feel accomplished
u can share ur accomplishment wif me
i like to be �功男人背�的女人
eh
that picture is my kryptonite and u know very well!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig buy le ma?
i buying note, dunno wat number it will be
back~
munching on 紫�酥
wit green tea coffee
bery nice the kopi
i also like to ownself buy
time to renew my pee membership
without help from any one
malaysians cannot spell promotion must spell it promosi
issit promosai
i need to pong pong but my toilet light is blinking grrrrrrrr
its promosi u dumb dumb
got one �费��之力 close deal liao
got one anal for half a day finally close deal liao
got one tried to bargain, so....... go and die
if u like this, u are teochew

Originally posted by TehJarVu:i need to pong pong but my toilet light is blinking grrrrrrrr
u got do �心事?
my mum always use steamed pomfret
with ginger tomatoes etc
quite sleepy liao
what your hair down there says about you (for ladies)
u guys wanna noe about urs?
i can help to find
yah find out pls
improvised 2 torch lights sia wtf
i bgt sibeh many happy things
contribute to other country's economy
lau[ig do u know skid died?
oh let me flip the newspapers which i ordered maria to buy
someone young and high flyer also suddenly died and shocked my community....
steven lim die then is not wasted?
huh
what u mean he died
steven lim should die
and one old man