back from pharmacy, supermart
was waiting for 夜市
but is showing the charity show
see something else
off tv oredi
who going to mcd for the fwee egg mcmuffin tml??
went chui huay lim nice nice
this week lined up a few meal appointments and dates.
gonna get fat fat fat.
so many sinkholes.
singapore relli going to sink le.

lol
jus now the room can sing karaoke
did u sing longgg bunnnnnnn, longgg laooooooo?
no we sang mayday, eason chen, jay chou, something 宇, 动力�车,zhang xueyou, zhang xinzhe
my snob big niece despise ä¸å�Žæ–‡åŒ– but å��年如一日she still likes zhang xz
even went to the concert last week
strange
å¼ å®‡?
月亮惹的祸
omg those TDs, they say good friday is up lorry day then come back on sunday
sibeh farnie
yah å¼ å®‡
they chose other songs i can't rmbr wat
yuan lai he is the moon song de singer
went great world to eat ramen and acid bar
with a xdd
enjoyable sunday night
before i open emails on monday lol
用心良苦,�金难买
how can no sing 月亮惹的祸?!?!?!
no leh still something else
i didn't like
so i was eating and not paying much attention
issit got... if i dun love u i love who...
i heard å¼ ä¿¡å“² live before.
jus now they said best ramen is ippudu(?)
ippudo i think ok ok nia leh.
me always go santouka.
best ramen so far in sg that i tasted
Ramen Bar Suzuki
Baikohken
both at boat quay
those at simi great world city bugis+ say they japan lumber one
doesnt taste so nice, so so only
this one this one
ramen champion?
got quite a lumber of ppl tell me nice leh
FTR, i no like ramen de.