yah ramen champion is at great world
but i always like boat quay the two shops, unassuming and great
last time got a bunch of tai tais run a small shop too at boat quay, dont have fixed set of the day, i so love their beef meat rice
sigh
one day we should go each other de recommended restoran
and write a review in a thread
i am objective de, coz in terms of food, i am known to be picky and dont go around sg like a whore tasting everywhere
the one at RC simi 黑simi �屋 bery long q 1
but sibeh salty, i dunno why always so long q
ineifficiency issit
oh yah. this week going santouka for pork cheek ramen. again. ![]()
still waiting for chance to go keisuke tonkotsu king
daikokuya?
damn no nice loh
yah lor yah lor
i have certain expectations for certain foods only.
oni go this place for this, that place for that.
not very willing to try other places unless i have the mood.
other things.... can eat can oredi. or i dont know how they are supposed to taste anyway.
so fixated hor, means u old ler, like me
neber pretend to be young mah
but mamashop ajuma keep wanna ask me for IC when i buy UNO snow.
u buy okamoto they got check?
buy 套 no age restriction mah
anyway, not i buy.
me is not picky.
me is selective.
home phone no. 1 not working
sibeh sians
call me maybe
call u pig definitely
i dun wan go work again
but have to drag myself there grrrrrr
siansssssss
dozed off last nite
but it was good sleep
i've been zzz at 930-10 pm for the past 2 days despite afternoon naps ![]()
shall try the zinger chicken rice soon, just to see how it taste like.
dinner is veg beehoon
sibeh bz until lao sai zzzzzzzzz
guan wo pi shi loh!
doing a lot of coord this week
sibeh many fone calls, sms, WA
this morn me fone hang and i din know and i missed 3 hrs of communication ![]()
dinner will be noodles, but dunno what veg or side dishes to add on
woots porridge and teochew food tapowed after yest dinner nice nice
with 1 big glass of red to de-stress