then they shd change u
change to bigger table and pay slip
si laupig beo simi
miss me mai
woo i saw BaByBoY
i need a new wireless mouse
i watched none of these oscars nominated movies.
so far this year went cinema 3 times liao
quota over liao
i wonder what the pi story is about and if i shd get the deeweedee
i went 4 times
i got 2 more free tix woots
i got watch the miserables
i watched taxi taxi, grandmaster and ah boys to men 2
西游 maybe bah, if got date
zhurassic park gonna have 3D
monsters inc also
w00t~
last day of the mth........................
i dun like 3D giddy oni
i watched shanghai gangster, grandmaster, ah boys to men 1, and the miserables
no more local shlts for me, i had enough of them
all same same full of slapsticks and so shallow
may consider 西游 since the si laupig say until so good
si fipig go see leh be a good nice guinea pig
yesterday whole day i thot it was thursday
oni at the end of the day i realised it was oni wednesday
tensed until blur 去
i sarpok local
but selectively
depends on the plot
usually if farnie i will sarpok
today no go work!~!~!
*sing to the tune of 今天�回家*
西游记 not as good as the old 月光�盒...
Oh oh oh Only euuuuuu~~~~~~♫
东�西就 ![]()
s3x
ok.
who wants?
wait ah, i mod first.
times up
next pls
for a while i cant rber wat good friday in chinese is, so i said 好星期五
mlmlwm...
I woke up and managed to help a collick solve a 4pic1word thingy...
should be considered wake up liao...