i am bery bery tired
will promptly plonk into bed
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i love their hugeass ceiling fans
look like helicopter blades so sart
u oso can see at tanah merah mrt station
warm bodies nice ah?
the weather these days, im sure a lotta warm bodies around too
Warm bodies wasn't the type of zombie movie I expected. It turned out to be a romance comedy.

back
from driving around sg with gigabyte
then stop at big splash, now got two bistro restoran in front of the carls junior, along with prawning place
i long time no come ecp liao
carl's junior chili cheese fries is shiok
this friday i doing simple sound set up at a bar for my friend's friend
charging too cheap already. But ok la for experience.
road trips are fun.
i woke up one hour ago
i am a pig
like the noopig who is now seeing jesus
i woke up at 5
woke up at 7+, to chk tt my hp no hang.
went back to sleep and up at 9+
if anyone interested in details
i woke up, pee and shit (my bowels are active nowadays)
then go eat thunder tea rice
now got sore throat dont know why
drinking hot green tea now
zinger chicken rice........ is..........ermmm....... not bad
but no relli like the sauce.......
i see jesus come back ler
finished some of my own admin
now drinking soup
waiting for weekend boarder come settle some stuff
then i go out again
maybe go do cloud forest again today properly
then can explore satay club agan haha
(yest was ppl buy me dinner)
oh, sep maybe going korea and shanghai u noe woots
ok. when? i take leave.
fifi u can go wif si ditzy
i'm not going wif u geez
the cloudflare thingy seems to be back..
Me planning new york city trip in late april early may. Korea not in my list, nor is shanghai.
Cheaper alternatives are Nagoya, Fukuoka, Osaka.
i wonder where in zhurong got kfc
my friend say zinger chicken rice not bad
or else sun bian just go popeye