hong long long, ping di yi sheng lei
faster bi
sibeh tamada hot
melecca de macdonald got coke float so nice
wat is nice to eat and won't put on weight de
ccb
celery
it give u salary and wont put on weight
me got many worthless rupiah and hweelipino peso on my hand
total not even worth 5 cents SGD
wonder what can i do with those?
Originally posted by laurence82:celery
it give u salary and wont put on weight
sibeh lame do u need tongkat ali
say b4 oredi
rupiah keep, can go bali lombok
peso = throw!
rupee also throw
pls dun go india, boycott
peso unless can use in LP jolibee
usually SGD 1 = IDR 7500
but i got only 500 rupiah
got bali can use?
jus 塞给bellboy together with your USD50
i still got repiah, ringgit, PRC money and ROC money, and viet dong zzz
time for jim beam
speaking of bali, my friend is in lombok now...so envious!
huh who? i know someone also in lombok now
i can go out now but so lazy.........
million dollar qn agn...
wat shd i have for dinner?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh who? i know someone also in lombok now
friend from KL; doubt it's the same person?
Originally posted by FireIce:million dollar qn agn...
wat shd i have for dinner?
am also wondering the same thing
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi u can go wif si ditzy
i'm not going wif u geez
y always push me to him
u oso neber ask ppl 愿�愿�.....
Originally posted by cassie:friend from KL; doubt it's the same person?
the one i know is fr sg
but he is with some other frens then i dunno ler
ur one do wat activities?
they this group is there to do a certain thing
am also wondering the same thing
Originally posted by FireIce:y always push me to him
u oso neber ask ppl 愿�愿�.....
ppl 愿�!
bak chor mee!~~
hmm... not bad idea