Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the one i know is fr sg
but he is with some other frens then i dunno ler
ur one do wat activities?
they this group is there to do a certain thing
nothing much and she's not in a group
you been there? am gonna ask her about her hols when she's back...maybe put lombok on my plans
the take order auntie like husband last nite neber give like tt.....
hope no mess up my order.
oh then not ler
he is a he
and they are there to do scuba diving
nvr been to lombok yet
oni bali
i oso neber been.
want go ma?
when? i take leave.
Originally posted by FireIce:the take order auntie like husband last nite neber give like tt.....
hope no mess up my order.
we'll know soon enough
they were going to climb mt kinabalu
but sekarli mountain close
so they went to lombok instead to do diving
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso neber been.
want go ma?
when? i take leave.
your si ditzy will take note
she tell the cooking auntie mine no chilli but forgot to say no liver.
cooking auntie had to yell to confirm. bcos she overheard me making the order.
"the tapao one no chilli oso no liver horrr????????!!!!!!!"
everyone turn ard to look when i yell back, ya no liver!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
your si ditzy will take note
we is not go lombok de..........
never climbed kinabalu...that could be interesting...if i survive! ![]()
i also told him not to go
then he showed me the pics
then i dunno wat to say ler
my room is 乱到..........................

we were at the balconette on the second floor at Au J.
bery bery nice ambience and kickass service
but food like so so nia leh
nt bery nice
and jiak buey bah
how sia!
looks like 一�凶宅
if i got that 斜阳�一�
i will ä¸€ç”Ÿæ— æ‰€æ±‚
shall hv my melecca kopi
mama mia
i oso feel like having kopi
must not nap
why
die bd month coming
sure end up spending & spending
whether bday mth or not u still spending & spending and & spending wat.
�愿�
k