Oh, my watch warranty emailed me to ask me send my watch in for servicing. Alamak, if send in, no watch to wear leh.
on the table that i can see
i hv 13 watches
not counting those i can't see in the drawer
Ok, now I remembered why I only have one watch to wear.
I'll bring the watch in for maintenance later this year, after I get another one.
fighting to keep eyes open
i think i need to look at something more exciting
eg. anthony wong lau ren?
or simply lauren82
or u can see noopig de penis and laugh
*skips away*
u then small
everything small
dinner time!
went to eat chocs.
but i dun feel any happier.
have a box of Paatchi chocs in the fridge
but i havent touched them yet
ok, popped another one.
feeling slightly better..............................
runny nose sore throat
omg not again
fug.
now i want somemore.
choc? eat la
stopped.
quota reached.
i shall pay bills now.
er what's your quota BTW?
the quota is when the sinful feeling sinks in.
u mean guilt
hah! friend also posted on FB that she's craving chocs
level 92 now
meh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
aching again
must rber to book massage appt tml
but the earlist i can go is next week
meh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
meh ur head
i go buy apples for mum
shun bian see wat else i can buy
maybe i'll take the mangoes to the office tomorrow for my snack