i went watami
must say their sashimi mori sibeh fresh and nice
i had watami once
at central CQ
some bibimbap thing
and then i was wondering, y i eat bibimbap in a jipoonese style restoran........................ -_-
servers all pinoys
u sure it's the same watami??
yah
there for lunch, on a weekday. (think it was monday)

bibimbap your head lah bimbo
stonegrill beef steak don issit
it's a typical jap rest wat
with sashimi and hotpot and noodles etc
and RC outlet no pinoys
all pigs
who going to accompany me buy my virgin expensive watch?
sick
require TLC
what watch are you eyeing? ![]()
I have an empty day ahead, i guess I'll go have dim sum at victor's and use there as a springboard.
Ordered woohoo.
knn
hp hang again.
Note2 pink.
Originally posted by laurence82:all pigs
who going to accompany me buy my virgin expensive watch?
bell & ross i accompany u
and strike off the hi-tea
Originally posted by ditzy:Note2 pink.
my birthday is coming.
thank you very much.
Your birthday come note3 will be out.
After breakfast no need eat lunch n dinner le.
Originally posted by ditzy:After breakfast no need eat lunch n dinner le.
no wonder XS
i think i gotta skip dinner oso ![]()
Cheesebun, my boss ask me upload pics to my report. Going to find a cafe and pretend to do work.
he wanna see foodporn? ![]()
In front of old man's office
i seriously no like the email app tt comes with win8
fug.
i shall change and paint face and go for lunch.
The cute Starbucks cashier asked me if I was having my tea here, 4 times.