starbarks girl got chiur lumber oredi?
Originally posted by FireIce:starbarks girl got chiur lumber oredi?
I think she off today.![]()
I wanted to go sim lim just now, but heavy rain, so I took 1 more stop to dhoby ghaut, go and errr see luggage again.![]()
time to replace a couple of pairs of shoes.
back from wisdom tooth extraction
top part dont have
so left two bottom
extract the bottom left liao
at some time in future will extract bottom right
feel so numb....
i thot u say feel so dumb kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:
last time nus time always go 1!
why u no hear b4
u are dumber even if you have 1001 wisdom tooth ah
had ah yat dim sum
here no rain leh
u go sick bay lah bo gey still tok so muchie
sis went to tori king
meh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
going watsons member sale later
nothing much i want from watsons
i am typing not talking u toopid pig
Originally posted by cassie:nothing much i want from watsons
You want listerine, green tea flavour.
warm night
where is every pig?
everyday oso many ppl 想我
i dun, to be honest
u were neber in the equation
i am glad
My plan or tomorrow is to catch an early movie at shaw premiere then head to sim Lim square get a cheap laptop sleeve.