Originally posted by ditzy:You want listerine, green tea flavour.
i prefer $$$ if you dont mind ![]()
unfortunately i dont own a money tree ![]()
moi ish back~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:moi ish back~~~~
welcome back!
cheat hweelings. me no see green tea listerine in watsons.
did u bring Mike He back for me?
i also got go watsons
this time got remember to use posb cc phew
last time sayang sia my rebates
had nam nam
now having bread talk creamy stuff
stressed
eat and eat
ur �肥计划 付诸�水 liao?
today ppl still say me slim
so................. not tragic yet lah
tt person ok or not?
more ok then u lah
opps. so late liao.
shd i still haf mineshine?
i couldnt resist bcos i saw it going for $1.60 at 7-11
i hving my french wanilla with fresh milk
nice nice
nicer then your mike shine
sibeh tired
i go c liao~
Originally posted by FireIce:
Wah breakfast, slurp.
breakfast.............. something i have, like, twice a year...................
hungwee now
but cannot eat ![]()
all pigs
biggest pig is my si maria ![]()
y?
ur maria slave for u
who is more pig?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:all pigs
biggest pig is my si maria
why? what did she not do this time?