do things so slow
buy things no show receipt
cb
also sound like typical grad who enter the workforce
kekekeke
nxt watsons sale dun go oredi
i now hv 4 bots of DHC wtf
another bodyshop
Going to shower and go out for some big breakfast. Don't feel like catching a movie already.
I just thought of having laksa for breakfast.
do bit of work
then go out see loktor see money changer
maybe catch movie this evening
Wah, this stall the last really Damn good.
One of the best last I have eaten in a long time. Finished the last drop of broth.
leaving the bed now
pig
Originally posted by ditzy:I just thought of having laksa for breakfast.
assam laksa or curry laksa (coconut milk based)?
me oso gonna have laksa
but is prima taste laksa

seriously need invest in a coffee maker
and i dont mean nespresso
wat toopid fone u using wat is best last kekeke
the tupid fone u are buying.
retired 2 bots of scents
today shall opening ceremony a VS one
shitz.
din read wat i was supposed to read and just click ok/yes on everything now my hp firmware upgraded.
hope is nt suicide.
w00t~
now is 4.1.2
looks like note2 liao
shoo borleng... i ish ghost back to sleep...
shoooo tmd hot -__-
fucking warm night yesterday loh
i had two fans giving me blowjob
assam laksa or curry laksa (coconut milk based)?
Me is Singaporean, and I hate assam.
i prefer the coconut milk based one
lunch was $7 kuey chap (big intes, pig skin, duck)
now eating subway
working really late today
not hungry. maybe some cadbury choc drink for din