bery strange. everywhere we went, the crowd came after us.
wat happened to NS line just nw?
Originally posted by FireIce:bery strange. everywhere we went, the crowd came after us.
It must be you.
oh yeah.
as long as not crowded when im there.
bery warm..............................
woots finis
laters~
need ice-cream ban.
someone mentioned dempsey and i tot of this
wah why lin ming lun so rich
live on catamaran sia
and no. 4 kid akan datang
his parents quite affluent to begin with
he and evelyn got alotta endorsement deals even though no acting
but i tot they actually downgraded?
and they gonna close factory
oh din know he rich man son
all along i thot the wife is 下�becos i rembr he is boh tak chek type
they have lived on a yacht with 3 kids for 8 mths
berthed at sentosa cove
monthly parking coupon is 算�
sold it off for 200K and topped up 600K and bgt a catamaran to be delivered in aug
nxt time want to huan you shi jie
snoopig getting the new amber brown note2?
yah.
i used to drink with darren (more like, we happen to drink at the same place)
he can open bottles like they are cans of coke
oh, do u know he is ang moh pai?
and his wife is my å¦å§�
can afford, can afford to enjoy such life loh
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig getting the new amber brown note2?
i like white leh
and my lucky colour is white this yr kekeke
Thank goodness it ain't pink.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.
i used to drink with darren (more like, we happen to drink at the same place)
he can open bottles like they are cans of coke
oh, do u know he is ang moh pai?
and his wife is my å¦å§�
can afford, can afford to enjoy such life loh
he ang moh pai??!
i thot he ah beng hokkien pai
his wife looks............... nice
like homely homely 斯文 nice ger
ok i really going home liaos~
I've always been told not to judge a book by its cover.
he does not speak a word of chinese while we drink
he speak bery good english
but he got sing chinese songs
he said he wanted to be singer, but in SG no market, so he chose acting
i can say, he is bery lucky to marry her
she is relli bery nice
he is oso nice lah, though his sec sch-mate (who happened to be oldbie forumite oso) told me otherwise........................
he wat sec sch?
monk hill those ah
or............ gan eng seng!?
all boys sch
ah boys to men
i hv had 2, 3 crazy weeks
tml i must hao hao treat myself
hohoho almost forgot tml morning got service sia
just now at the ice-cream place next table was a table of ah boys to men
but none was cute
serve ice-cream de meimei was cute
but someone dun think so