im still staring at that one paragraph, which had been there for the past 2 hours.
sibeh no �感
cannot sleep if i cant 交差
how sia.
Originally posted by FireIce:just now at the ice-cream place next table was a table of ah boys to men
but none was cute
serve ice-cream de meimei was cute
but someone dun think so
She was nice, and pleasant to look at, but definitely not "I want you so bad." type.
She's just a server, leave her alone.
i no say wanna kajiao her mah
and i dont think will go back there agn lah
she copy my hairstyle last time
(me and my hamsum boypren)

home
watched GI Joe with xdd
the only exciting part is when they fire nuclear warheads at each other
and when London was destroyed
still so small tsk tsk tsk
i hv been thinking of 1 collik
no ethics no integrity
弊视
what did he/she do or not do?
last nite so warm and got mossies
din sleep well
i am awake
all pigs
what message will noopig bring from church today?
be more forgiving
eat more
Spend less.
Save for tomorrow.
i thought
go diet
stop being a pig
save money
if tmr never comes.....
ha suk jin acted in korean drama "If Tomorrow Never Cum"

Originally posted by ditzy:Spend less.
Save for tomorrow.
this is funny...when i gave mom some $, she told me she doesn't need the $ and that i should save it or maybe spend on myself eg buy clothes
sign i need a wardrobe overhaul ![]()
u all want msg why dun u all go church yourself
cb
i did save money
i drove to scotts with 2 choices in mind (1) york penang fare (2) wild honey
but i oredi overspent
so
i went for no. (3)
world's best ayam penyet wooohoooo s3xtified!
bo lang
i go nap hohoho
bi....
shower and cook lunch
i think going to church left noopig senseless
and noopigish
part of the OS
doesnt respond well to patches
bery warm agn
im gulping mineshine milk tea
i'll make my own mike shine woohoo