still thinking whether to get new mouse...............
JDI
sibeh tamada warm
我的天空
为何挂满湿的泪
我的天空
为何总�的脸
飘�在世界的�一边
任寂寞侵犯
一�一�
天空
划著长长的�念
ä½ çš„å¤©ç©º
�有悬著想的云
ä½ çš„å¤©ç©º
�会有冷的月
放�在世界的�一边
任寂寞å� æ�®
一夜一夜
天空
�著深深的�念
我们天空
何时�能�一片
我们天空
何时能相连
ç‰å¾…在世界的å�„一边
任寂寞嬉笑
一年一年
天空
å� 著层层的æ€�念
但愿天空
��挂满湿的泪
但愿天空
��涂上�的脸
jesus up lorry
sibeh farnie
ai bi mai bi
at least got breeze now
got wat chi songs nice to k?
王æ˜å�›
血染的风采
�五的月亮
dun even know
laozee.
shd i nap?
wat shd i have for dinner?
so lazy
i nap for 2 hrs so shiok
wat shd i have for dinner?
u are soprano alto tenor or bass?
y reed diffuser so fast run out...........
i am jay chou
mumbling kind ah
then sing jay chou lah
me like 晴天,退�, 说好的幸�呢
and
�元甲�
��������~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
if i drink now, later can sing?
i going for singng class u noe hehe
��伟� one ah?
me omma is go 潘秀� one i think
i sing and drink at ktv pub oso can sing 神木与瞳,戴爱玲 and �当
i going to �片!
more like �霉......
fifi then �霉 and chao sng
y some songs listen in car like quite nice but now listen on my laptop like not so nice liao
finished my 乌鸡汤 with red
time to sleep again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:finished my 乌鸡汤 with red
will 相冲 or not?
i trying not to nap
so tt i dont upset my bio clock agn
just had some M&S biscuits
i oredi chalked up 3.5k
dread to go out...
end of the mth liao mah
eh, i no rcv gst voucher leh
y they no gimme liao