kinda lethargic this evening
going out to makan!
early dinner today since not working
明日之星come back ler
i have kopi woots
frog leg for dinner.
no ice cream today.
craving for thai iced tea.
Rciahrd Griffiths
the guy who played Harry Potter's uncle
passed away
me no watch HP
i don't remember him
i like the other old man who passed away
but that one could be lord of the rings
can't rembr name
skinny one
how come singing is tiring?
i came back and then plonked into bed
or was it cumulative

hv to wait till 11 for brunch at an undisclosed place zzzzzzzzzz
no one care where u goiiiingggg
and all pigs
yeah. overslept.
had laksania the dried laksa
my weekend boarder said the one she had at violet oon's kitchen
was $19.50 some more got plus plus
my one only $7.50
and nice
weekend boarder had sg laksa and chendol
nxt time i'll try their penang laksa
later going ikea u noe
but sibeh tmd hot
i wan try the violet oon one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
very far bukit timah there
hot day
fuck
think it'll be italian for din tonite
Originally posted by cassie:think it'll be italian for din tonite
Your treat? Thanks.![]()
yeah...i'm buying friends din
well, if you're in the same city...come along ![]()
22 more pages of cheat my hweelings