ikea's mint choco very nice mmmm
M&S is good too!
may when i hv my 隆胸leave
i'll go river safari
if the boat rides are ready
woohoo
chewren
hope got deal
or new FY hope orpid give us special
like gardens by the bay
the TNP auntie really ä¸�åƒ�æ ·
damn lot of weird peope in sgforums
how come i smell sth smelly in the air
TNP auntie i dun mean FireIce
i mean the other one
lau ren farted
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i mean the other one
singular or plural
afaik, shd be plural
how u know i farted?
i dunno which others is her
i oni know the one who talks to herself
and talks to the public tranpsort de hooligans
i heard it
yeah
i am going to smash those golden beetle spies
oh those public transpot de hooligans i dun care lah
they and thugs deserve each other
hong long long so loud
from zhulong to ubin
yeah, dun say HWZ de si ginahs say orbi goot
mi oso say orbi goot kekeke
zhu long no hong long long
when free willl go suanthai again.
loktor officially give me permission to go suntanning
i am suntanning.
someone get ready to lim kopi at ISD
lim liao put away/culled pls
settle once and for all
shd also lim kopi at LTA
and mata chu
lim liao put away/culled pls
settle once and for all
waste of public resource to limp kopi at so many place
why not transport straightaway to Senoko Incineration Plant
where all rubbish goes
not bad idea