i really dunno how to pack my room sia
mcd or kfc?
kfc
woots started to pay cc bills using IB instead of axs
whao i wanna go market and it cc bi
printed out 9 coupons for weekend boarder
got so many things to buy!?
woooo i love this smell of the rain
Originally posted by FireIce:mcd or kfc?
kfc
i'm dreaming of (a white Christmas) wild honey de grilled tomatoes
dinner gao dimmed
yes it was kfc. zinger chicken rice again.
nt bcos i like it.
is bcos no Q.
i dont eat tomatoes.
except as pasta sauce or ketchup
Originally posted by FireIce:yes it was kfc. zinger chicken rice again.
nt bcos i like it.
is bcos no Q.
how do they serve it?
kfc fried jiken de jiken
and mkt jiken rice de rice ma?
this cb bus driver perpersly accelerate when approaching bus stop, then try to precision park aka suddenly brake and swerve in.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
how do they serve it?
kfc fried jiken de jiken
and mkt jiken rice de rice ma?
yes.
most bus drivers i know ok drivers
only taxi drivers make me wanna puke
dun noe i in blue cab or roller coaster
feel like having an ice cream cream cream cream cream now
Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
i like jiken rice de rice
can eat with anything
siew york oso can
got chicken rice de 味�
mai hiam is edible lah
it is for satisfying hunger purpose, not for savouring purpose
my church got 1 taxi driver
actsi borak and got kiam pah face
carry ifone and ipad around
(throw on pew chair so everybody can see)
sometimes i feel like shouting at him OEI! do u know puke man?