my wisdom tooth there still got a spool of thread
which sew up the wound
can only take out on wednesday
sibei gao wei
tsk
wah so dua zong
my 1 no need to sew
chatime opens at hougang mall
got a cute meimei giving out flyer
nvr see b4
my one deep inside mah
but good thing is unlike some other people
he doesnt have to break my teeth, got take out whole
i see pics and video of myself skydiving
why i do that ah
why
me couz one is gotta drill and pry it out
then shun bian take out the rest
jonkers street was so hot when we were there
and we walked b4 ler
so we drink bubble tea at 1 shop
and listened to their mayday songs
and watched 1 group of xdd and xmm toking damn farnie
1 xmm bery chio
complexion so white and smooth
got bitchy pretty face
and some boobs too
wooo motopig oso got do skydiving
miss motopig sia
i mean she is miss motopig kekeke
i will go check out the chatime this fri.
y so pop in msia.............
i flipped my calendar to Apr liao
i love passionfruit bubble tea
and their 1 at jonkers street quite special
got tings to bite, like soury jelly
its not painful now
but swelling and uncomfortable
cant wait to take it out
maybe can one day earlier take out on tuesday
if i sell a big lorry of underwear, i will do invisalign
my 1 was

i dont mind tauhuay oso...................
50 yo cannot fight back is old man or weak man!?
ip man
mypaper say your anthony wong ip man is one hip man
he is lao man
lao hip man
shakira says hips dont lie
hippies belonged to my brother's generation
i was so fascinated when i was growing up
lucky i not born that era
but i guess if jus stopped at bell-bottom rainbow pants wd hv been ok
u not the cross-colors era one
old man generation
she love me yeah yeah yeah she love me yeah yeah yeah
must rber to book massage appts tmr...................