forum will hv 5 minute of fame soon
yeah monday bloos cumming in
been a long holiday
they want to be jack neo
dilektor
kekeke
i shall snack. asap.
i gave my ikea dill potato chips to my weekend boarder
Me shall shower and watch GI Joe in bed.
lee byung hun is slurpz
Almost every handsome korean guy to you is slurpz lah, with the exception of err some..
i wun say lee byung hun is hamsum
but he is quite hot for an ajushi
esp naked on the movie poster

and in, erm, 80% of his screentime in the movie
anthony wong show on tv
i like
a bit hungree
and not sleepy
how sia
woots luncheon meat sandwich to the rescue
with cherry jam
meatball hv cranberry jam - same concept
the knife du dao wo de finger
heng no puo dong

so the next gadget to get is the google glass
all pigs
i saw google glass ler, sibei cool, can take pics without taking heavy camera with u
really react to voice?
not used to this
i go near ppl's glass and luan luan give command then how sia
and telco can charge new fees again zzzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:i wun say lee byung hun is hamsum
but he is quite hot for an ajushi
esp naked on the movie poster
and in, erm, 80% of his screentime in the movie
Moi think he rooks welli good reh...
haiho haiho shall go to work~