shall think of the air con as the incentive ![]()
will skive whenever possible
ccb 3 full weeks of bo mi bo jit
morning
hot die me
this morning from mrt to office that stretch of walk like someone purposely blow hot hair dryer at me
sibei hot
too hot for my hot body
shinee jonghyun can get PS liao!
he fractured his nose in car accident.
Originally posted by laurence82:hot die me
this morning from mrt to office that stretch of walk like someone purposely blow hot hair dryer at me
sibei hot
too hot for my hot body
is welli welli hot...
lunch also welli hot...
chao tah -__-
lunchie i'll go indoor.... now..... grrrrrrrr
dreamt of him last nite. w00t~
listening to trance on a hot afternoon is not right
dun sound good
just started using dropbox
much better than google drive
peninsular plaza got pok za.
is this why that nite got smell near snoopig place?
love the 1st of every mth
tts when i can transfer out all my interests to spend
Originally posted by FireIce:listening to trance on a hot afternoon is not right
dun sound good
have michael buble on my ipod now
fifi must have millions of dollars to earn so much interest to spend
great...think can leave at 730 today
Originally posted by FireIce:is this why that nite got smell near snoopig place?
fort road? my nose must be some super hero de nose
Originally posted by FireIce:peninsular plaza got pok za.
didn't hear
Today i logged in IRAS e filling just to check my form B. I got a pleasant shock, yet very heart wrenching pain.![]()
Note2 amber brown is out.

fark, long weekend forgot to log in to file for tax relief
eating 3 lao hor fun
woots my 1960's sunnies finally came
bery nice ![]()
i will stick to white
my nokia e72 was brown that was a new colour too