aircon?
cheat hweeling? u said fan
shd i try texas chicken delivery for dinner tml? (fwee delivery for Apr)
fan oni KDK ish good
sponsored ah boys to men
try lor, but dun start thread hor got existing thread kekeke
i full until want to merlion sia
had kr ginseng chicken soup
1 big kr stone bowl of it
and 1 bowl of rice becos want to eat with the kimchi
plus inside the soup got 1 lump of kr glutinous rice bery nice
the chicken i think i only had 20% max
oredi èƒ€æ»æˆ‘
my one is mitsubishi
u gonna say mitsubishi good for aircon
sponsored jack neo ahem ahem de SUV
but mi no aircon
uh oh........ yimo cooking curry for tml
shall postpone to next week
im using mitsubishi electric inverter 空调
bery silent
but i no need ��这里,擦擦那里
bcos got maintenance package.
got ah beng come and wash and service.
threw away a pair of shoes today
so guess wat im going to do now
back from melben crabs
ate so full
how to detox
BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me and my friends started going to AMK at the same time
they took cab
i took mrt
we arrived same time
oh that's near my place
got see my red di ku hanging outside?
the cab issit dunno the route kekeke
need GPS? ![]()
lol
traffic jam
so i saved like 5 6 dollars for same timing
me sec sch fwen stay rite above melben
u all got say hi to her?
neber hoot the cabbie?
dont like my new wallet
shd i change back to the old one or buy a new one?
shall the new one be KS?
my uni mates stay around melben
no hoot cabbie, they just deserved to die
i was an AMK kid
till pri 6
Was busy flashing a new rom to my note2, but me starting to appreciate the sony.
Now my note2 got pie control.
What is pie control?

i know de melben in ecp leh no upstairs 1
cant find my nose-stud.
after my room overhaul, i cant rber where i put them.
My fan is phillips, aircon is panasonic.
can control cheesepie?