teppanyaki for dinner
had foie gras
will do 100+50 crunches tonite ![]()
and oso stocked up kr pear juice and kr noodles.
dinner was persian prawn kebab
but halal no wine no beer zzzz
now hving latte
got pose with the prawn kebab and take pic like me?
this morning my iphone message app crashed
then my contacts all disappear. how to save? I no have backup, i rarely sync my phone one
iphone boleh!
sho happy ukiss and infinite gonna comeback!
i celibate scouts founder's day (wtf is thinking day)
i celibate my birthday
i celibrate new year
but i no celibate ACS founder day coz ACJC was worst 2 years of my life
tt bad ah
Q: How Many Anglo-Chinese JC students does it take to change a lightbulb?
A: None.. they use all their money to employ Yishun JC to do it for them
that joke existed 14 years ago
yah
but still quite applicable
got update with the latest MJC
Q: How Many Meridian JC students does it take to change a lightbulb?
A: None. They're too busy keeping themselves from being retained
came back from watching jack the giant slayer with Chelzea
average, only worth download but not cinema ticket
Journey To The West is funnier but also meaningful
not my kind of movie
wun even bother to dl to watch
pigs ga liao
weather be good
i might wanna swim later
i go stalk fifi
gonna have early lunch before siesta