when gimme all ur 家产
fifi, u are a pig u know right?
y u copy me use elgydium.......
i stopped using the toothpaste.
now oni using the toothbrush and g-string (floss)
how i noe u use
i is copy my collick when she bgt fr robinsin sale
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi, u are a pig u know right?
but u love me right.
it has got v little 泡沫
i is ä¸�ä¹ æƒ¯
i still got 1 more tube
Originally posted by FireIce:but u love me right.
watch out, merlion coming!

dun ask me how or y i rber
i jus rber
什么都�好,记忆没得顶
fark, she dug out 07 thread!
sibeh no life
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
watch out, merlion coming!
cum from where now?
no more cum from mouth?
grrrr i go c liao
wash face and brush teeth all fug it tonite
put all my tasks and reminders on my hp screen using google keep
quite cool
like "post-it"
knn. took me a while to find the mspaint in win8
but now i know a pretty cool "shortcut" ![]()
What so cool about a shortcut?
random fact:
According to a recent research done on more than 16,000 women: the more curvy a woman, the more intelligent she is.
wah, sibeh sad.
im A-cup and stupid!!!!!!!!
我�想活了
If you're A cup, I'm XXXL.
Originally posted by ditzy:What so cool about a shortcut?
err..... type prog name in the "bar" of file explorer and it auto launch the prog. w00t!
was expecting it to show me the prog hidden in which folder.................
Originally posted by ditzy:If you're A cup, I'm XXXL.
where XXXL?
>insert WA sly grin<
Originally posted by FireIce:where XXXL?
>insert WA sly grin<
Orh, you want to go that way hor.
>aegyo<
w00t~
idea for tml's selca!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
光头神探呗�