Originally posted by FireIce:
kr ah lians
maybe it was the ginseng soup that kept me awake?
all pigs
heil pigs
heil hitler
heil sich
heillo world
Originally posted by laurence82:heil pigs
heil hitler
heil sich
helter skelter
morning guys
Originally posted by ditzy:
few weeks ago, there was this news of a female head found in a bag, preserved with salt in Taiwan...
also jin creepy -___-
egads!!!! some more now ching beng period
清明时节雨纷纷
路上行人欲æ–é‚
借问酒家何处有
牧童�指�花�
w00t~
bz finish
i shall cook lunch now
looks like going to bi
i wanna go act nerdette...............
appa and me watching Mary Stayed Out All Night on tv while i having lunch
he say his son-in-law (my jagiya) look like zaboh!
shall change and faster go out
dunno if i should head to the park for a walk later...if no rain
the sky still constipating
dinner is curry
and baguette
Originally posted by FireIce:appa and me watching Mary Stayed Out All Night on tv while i having lunch
he say his son-in-law (my jagiya) look like zaboh!
shall change and faster go out
appa is right
dinner was steak and red at molly roffey's
actually they have very good lunch deals
and steak quite nice
but dun tell ppl
later v crowded
took the stiches out of my gum
feel liberated
like chastity belt kena taken out like that
more burgers (and steaks) to check out
i got USS tix
now to find a date to go out with
july 2013
just nice.
who wanna gimme bday pressie?
noopig go treat fifi fatum of the opera pls
he got so cultured or not..............
POTO i know since pri 4
but never gotten a chance to see it
Originally posted by FireIce:more burgers (and steaks) to check out
Ok, I will check it out for you tomorrow.