must upgrade my tablet
so tt i can see the pix in Element mag in HD
how come omma knows how to cook curry fish head
u oni know how to heat up ba tiao
my one was also PAP
but i dunno behind my old house there de estate was call what GRC
ooops last time not call GRC
Because FireIce need to worry about bigger things in life than cooking fish head curry.
wah song boh fifi?
u r entitled to wat u think
bcos u will not ever have a chance to taste my cooking
sarper has arrived.
let me go sin first.
ya, i worry whether to have coke or kr pear juice with my black carrot cake
my one is St Andrew
in Labis
it has big classrooms and huge field
occasionally we sneak into the church and wow wow at all the things
the void deck kopitiam behind my kindergarten got a kick-ass fishball noodles and carrot cake
me like to watch the unker fry the carrot cake
i always think one hand break egg is damn cool
I grew up eating tip top kalipok, and pine garden cakes.
no one sell handmade fishbal anymore
whenever got ocassions, we go gim tim.
at our backyard nia.
i will have tip top kalipok next week.
omma like to buy kueh lapis from pine garden
i like to eat kueh lapis from pine garden.
>burrrrp<
how how how?
Go gim tim leh, got so classic or not?
good food leh.
even though so old skool.
after no more stay in AMK then no more go gim tim
change to tung lok
almost bought another pair of shoes but i controlled.

nowadays i like go youtube watch car accident, plane crashes and people jumping off buildings
will nitemare or not?
nightmare is if u appear in my dream
asking for hi tea
Nightmare is a suprette burger plus fries top up.
Originally posted by ditzy:Nightmare is a suprette burger plus fries top up.
indeed nitemare when my waistline +2"