sooooooooooo close to passing lvl 95
all pigs
biggest pig is si laupig
Originally posted by FireIce:sooooooooooo close to passing lvl 95
we ish all nose facebook... how chiu manage to go beyond 25/30 without any tickets?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
we ish all nose facebook... how chiu manage to go beyond 25/30 without any tickets?
There is a purchase option for people without FB accounts.
morning
Originally posted by ditzy:There is a purchase option for people without FB accounts.
ahhh ic...
S$1.14 to proceed to next episode
ok mah, affordable
can play for a long time
but recently is S$1.28
seng ki lai, bcos i stuck at 95 for a week le
Originally posted by FireIce:S$1.14 to proceed to next episode
ok mah, affordable
can play for a long time
but recently is S$1.28
seng ki lai, bcos i stuck at 95 for a week le
Oh, so sayang.
the parts with most fat pls.
i may go and eat sushi
Today a credit card peddler asked me the wrong question, asked if I'm still schooling, so I said yes, and she didn't ask anymore.![]()
*comes in*
*giggles*
SSB full house plus long q
went waterloo had porridge instead omg it was so nice
猪æ�‚ç²¥åŠ ç²‰è‚
they got help-youself de condiments so i added lots of spring onions
chilli
and eat with chopped garlic
omg
omg
bo jio
bery long no eat ç‚¸çŒªè‚ ç²¥
home liao
sibeh busy day
finally the sunday kitty let me pat him!
at least tml can sabai sabai
i go eat the curry fish head first.
having veg noodles for din
now my tiong bahru porridge not in the new pp food court ![]()
so i oso no more ç‚¸è‚ ç²¥ ![]()
any idea where they shifted to?
i dunno where else have it now besides their HQ stall at tiong bahru market
me go 长城 at chinatown de
ç‚¸è‚ ç²¥ + 宫ä¿�田鸡 zup
yumyum~
and i snagged the fish cheek!

bad choice to have curry fish head in this weather
but damn shiOk
this baby very kns
so warm and humid - curry, steamboat etc are out for me