of cos wat u eat grass 1
i go sleep
tmd 8am call tomorrow
will get BK breakfast to comfort myself
jiak bah must do work
if i bother to wake up early i can go have a happy breakfast before my mani pedi
I dunno what to eat for breakfast tomorrow.
mcd big breakfast ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mcd big breakfast
When did you say tim ho wan opens again?
PS right
actually ah yat dim sum oredi quite nice
Acherly peach garden already very nice.
next wed.10 apr.
current fav DS place is old hongkong at myvillage
if want bufei i go zhou kitchen (and somehow always go wif kopi)
kopi O kopi O he yi bei nong nong di kopi O
hving a kopi now
got so li hai or not

æ�žç ¸äº†is make a wat ah
cake
zzz
make a mistake lah
make a wish oso can
w00t~
�定
shall crush some candies now
i know liao!
eg.
fifi bungled
fifi muddled things up
fifi made a hash of things
动力�车 was in my kampong jus now
but i not fwee to go see them
meh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
my niece call them the two ugly men
i think im not going for g-dragon concert.
we got 背æˆ�è¯
but no one made us 背 idioms
make a bungle