make a blunder
vitamix blender
很乱
fifi u chung cheng ger ma? or TKGS? VJC? TJC?
where i come from does not matter
it is where im going tts impt
and im going heaven, of cos.
amen
ah men!
im not a men, im a woman
anyone interested in kiam her pizza?
kiam her = 咸鱼
�到我八�耳
no
i oso nvr eat duck pizza b4
i like my pizza with rockets and parma ham
i'm a rocket man~~~
burning up his fuse up here alone...............
got ppl tell me mad for garlic de pizza ish nice
i cant put italian and korean together................
not relli a fan of garlic oso (got this impression every dish is garlic �用钱)
Should I go plaza singapura tomorrow morning, and hang out again?
I like my pizza with just cheese. Nothing else.
yes.
go eat skinny pizza de squid ink pizza.
can eat bijin nabehz
but need two ppl
got chance have to check out Bella Pizza
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can eat bijin nabehz
but need two ppl
ok mah
u and him
then adjourn to starbarks beo cashier meimei
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can eat bijin nabehz
but need two ppl
They only serve ramen with the stock for lunch.
The tables at the starbarks there are made for people to hang out for long long hours.
Originally posted by ditzy:They only serve ramen with the stock for lunch.
u queue up after lunch lah
i join u at 8:30 after my singing class kekeke
for my virgin bijin nabehz!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u queue up after lunch lahi join u at 8:30 after my singing class kekeke
for my virgin bijin nabehz!
You wait long long, I rather die not eating it.
oh must remember to bling my lyrics
if i bery fwee i dont mind go Q
but i see the liao, like got many things i no eat...............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh must remember to bling my lyrics
nowadays u see those live band they use ipad de