not nice oso 一� mah
output will oso be the same
I rather eat another suprette burger.
me was thinking to treat a fwen there (bijin) leh
congratulate change job
Originally posted by FireIce:
nowadays u see those live band they use ipad de
my church nowsaday those preachers old old 1 oso ipad sia
Originally posted by ditzy:I rather eat another suprette burger.

Originally posted by FireIce:me was thinking to treat a fwen there leh
congratulate change job
u go 5, 5+ Q up confirm 5:30 got seat
i recce liao
shun bian congratulate me promo lah
bery busy leh
pang pui oso no time
i treat my fren AJ
superb superb place
(must ask for the private small balconette oni got two tables with screen in between)
but actually food seriously speaking not wow'ing
5.30pm jiak dinner????? sho early leh............ not used to it....................
i like hoshino de kopi leh
5.30 not your lunchie meh? can be 1st customers
12.30 wake up hv light brekkie
i think i shall get a card with paywave
so fun to play with it
$1 off starbarks drink
hoshino si simi wa goh
i like koufu kopi poh
and pick n bite white coffee siew tai
and mac de latte
hehe
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i shall get a card with paywave
so fun to play with it
$1 off starbarks drink
u no hv meh
i hv been waving with my citi / uob
cards all bery old liao leh
bcos now they put the asspiry date damn long.............
and since haben asspire cannot just get a new card i think. or must pay......
dunno wat lah. so laozee.
when i fwee then i go bank.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i shall get a card with paywave
so fun to play with it
$1 off starbarks drink
My ex-UOB card had paywave, was a breeze thru the cashier when dining at din tai fung. I gave it up for the amex krisflyer.
hoshino is above canele in atrium@PS
tt day i at hoshino lim kopi, and look down to beo the cakes at canele ![]()
i like this paywave ad
i dunno my citi got or not. å‡ ç™¾å¹´ no use liao.
uob is the first to have paywave.
and me no uob.
after a stupid uob machine ate my atm card and gimme blue screen, i no trust uob anymore.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like this paywave ad
i also like the fly thru the supermarket 1
my citi and uob oso old cards wat
no need to do anything and they are paywavable di
i will get a paywavable debit card
Originally posted by FireIce:hoshino is above canele in atrium@PS
tt day i at hoshino lim kopi, and look down to beo the cakes at canele
issit the one with a lot of lunch sets to choose from 1?
i wanted to eat jap food but i think they dun hv alcohol
so so far i no go in that "hoshino" - if tt's the hoshino
i had walked atrium thoroughly twice and both times conclusion is
only PS cartel got wine!
bery frustrating
ok si ditzy
tml ur homework will be go walk walk and check out which eatery got serve wine
eh. i dunno abt the set lunch.
bcos i see their "display" and wat ppl are eating, like not appealing to me.
if it's a coffee place, just go lim kopi.
they got this device at every table.
press for service
i din press bcos i saw the guy tt ran out to serve the next table who pressed. guy not cute.