now gotta buy next episode to continue play
nabehz wat toking u lol
if ditzy pass up homework bijin nabehz will be waived
no look like coffee place leh
becos really got a lot of display mah
those rubber models of food
or are u toking abt the hand-dripped coffee jap cafe???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:or are u toking abt the hand-dripped coffee jap cafe???
yes lah yes lah

鸡å�Œé¸è®² so long finally u know which one i toking abt
this is the display

看了一点都�想�
u dunno how to say hand-dripped kopi ma?
tt's wat they say they r mah geez
no follow my twitter is like tt loh
donno wat i toking abt
tsk~
and now im stuck at lvl 96. hurhur~
and it's nxt door to bkk jam
bkk jam de menu see liao oso not interesting
and, no wine!
fifi is a pig
bangkok jam got pink birds.
food is quite aroy lah
not bery spicy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok si ditzy
tml ur homework will be go walk walk and check out which eatery got serve wine
I will check out the eateries, but I won't tell you which has or has not.
酱啊,那里会�爱酱
ditzy can go here have breakfast and tea
Originally posted by TehJarVu:酱啊,那里会�爱酱
本�就��爱嘛
Originally posted by FireIce:ditzy can go here have breakfast and tea
So atas, I think I go eat dim sum breakfast better, this time i order 1 less serving of har gow siew mai.
oh..... so 比较适� snoopig bcos he like atas
can finish this crapbox?
aiyah go wild honey lah consperm nice
i craving v long ler
and v funny i is keep thinking of their grilled sun dried tomatoes and eggs
Originally posted by FireIce:can finish this crapbox?
cannot
wait for si laupig come kio sai
Wild honey is nice, but their servers see your face and decide how they should serve you. Terrible attitude.
i wear atas dressed up etc then i go these places de
even to check out bag models in boutiques, tiffany or watever shIts
yes it works
Its the reason why I only went wild honey once, and never went back.
i go pong pong
so wild honey staff see me will chase me out? ask me go lucky plaza to eat?
me and fwen no dress nice nice and walked into Bally at NAC
we checking out the belts
the lady tell us "the discount ones are over there"
me fwen is can buy the whole shop one ok
Originally posted by FireIce:so wild honey staff see me will chase me out? ask me go lucky plaza to eat?
me and fwen no dress nice nice and walked into Bally at NAC
we checking out the belts
the lady tell us "the discount ones are over there"
me fwen is can buy the whole shop one ok
Yes, tell you go lucky plaza eat jollibee.